Supported by



Ministry of Commerce and Industry Department of Commerce Ministry of Housing and Urban Affairs Ministry of Power Ministry of Road Transport and Highway Government of India







Supporting Organizations

SIAM ARAI CHARIN SEAT DEPERA



Future Mobility Summit 26 - 27 February 2021 Click here for **CII Hive Virtual PLatform** Registration

Theme: C.L.E.A.N - Connected, Lean, Electrified, Alternate, Novel



Mr Tarun Kapoor Secretary, Ministry of Petroleum & Natural Gas



Mr Jasmine Shah Vice Chairperson, Delhi Dialogue & Development Commission



Mr Sudhendu Jyoti Sinha Advisor, Niti Aayog



Mr C V Raman Chairman, Future Mobility Show, Chairman, SIAM Emission & **Conservation Group and Senior** Executive Director, Maruti Suzuki India



Dr Pawan Goenka MD, Mahindra & Mahindra



Mr S Vijayanand Co-Chair, CII National **Committee on Future** Mobility & CEO, Amara Raja



Dr (Prof) Ariel Liebman Dept DS&A, Faculty of IT, Director, Monash Energy Institute, Australia



Mr R B Santosh Kumar VP & Head, Govt Engagement, SAsia



Mr Anjan Ray Director, IIP Dehradun, CSIR



Mr Nishant Arya Executive Director, JBM



Dr Siddartha Khastgir Head - Verification & Validation, WMG, Warwick University



Mr Pavan Vaish Head-Central Ops, S.Asia /India, Uber



Mr Raj Paul **Automotive Industry** Leader, Microsoft



Mr Alexander Klotz VP - R&D, **Continental Group**





Mr Nirmal K Minda Chairman, Uno Minda



Mr Mahesh Babu MD & CEO Mahindra Electric



Dr Tapan Sahoo Executive Vice President, Maruti



Mr Anand Kulkarni VP, Product Line, EVBU Tata Motors



Mr Adwesh Jha Head EV Infra Fortum

Mr R K Malhotra

Director General, FIPI



Mr Ryan Schuchard Director-Innovative Mobility, CALSTART



Principal – RMI India

Mr Goldie Srivastava Co-Founder & CEO Smart E



Strategy & Partnerships Head,



Mr Amit Gupta Co-Founder & CEO, Yulu



Director, ARAI



Mr Sridhar Dharmarajan EVP & MD, Hexagon



Mr Greg Krissek CEO, Kansan Corn Growers' Association



Dr SSV Ramakumar Director - R&D, IOCL



Mr Abhishek Dabas COO, Amplus Solar

sushmit.roy@cii.in; +91 8860962649 | www.futuremobilityshow.in